Odnos

 

Róbert Vőneki
chief executive officer and member of Board

robert.voneki@pannonwatt.hu

 

Levente Csók
sales and project development director

levente.csok@pannonwatt.hu

Tibor Balogh
Пословни менаџер

tibor.balogh@pannonwatt.hu

Andras Csöndör
business engineer

andras.csondor@pannonwatt.hu

Gergo Soos
Technical preparation worker

gergo.soos@pannonwatt.hu

Adam Jakab
purchaser

adam.jakab@pannonwatt.hu

Ferenc Galbács
project manager

ferenc.galbacs@pannonwatt.hu

Tamás Felméri
Project manager

tamas.felmeri@pannonwatt.hu

Szabolcs Gelencsér
site manager

szabolcs.gelencser@pannonwatt.hu

Róbert Móricz
site manager

robert.moricz@pannonwatt.hu

Gergő Fodor
site manager

gergo.fodor@pannonwatt.hu

Endre Karácsony
site manager

endre.karacsony@pannonwatt.hu

Miklós Lovász
site manager

miklos.lovasz@pannonwatt.hu

Gábor Sági
site manager

gabor.sagi@pannonwatt.hu

Krisztina Lendvai
Project Assistant

krisztina.lendvai@pannonwatt.hu

Péter István Nagy
planning manager

peter.istvan.nagy@pannonwatt.hu

Richárd Szokoli
дизајнер

richard.szokoli@pannonwatt.hu

Csanád Tassi
дизајнер

csanad.tassi@pannonwatt.hu

Gergo Polhammer
Planning coordinator

gergo.polhammer@pannonwatt.hu

Éva Lázár
Technical preparer

eva.lazar@pannonwatt.hu

István Mármarosi
operative director

istvan.marmarosi@pannonwatt.hu

Erzsébet Gálik
Safety and EHS expert

erzsebet.galik@pannonwatt.hu

Mark Zoltan Csenki
Innovation Associate

mark.csenki@pannonwatt.hu

András Takács
O&M manager

andras.takacs@pannonwatt.hu

András Akkerman
electrician

andras.akkerman@pannonwatt.hu

Ákos Budai
operation engineer

akos.budai@pannonwatt.hu

Bernadett Siro
Operating assistant

bernadett.siro@pannonwatt.hu

 Edit Belákné Götz
Operations assistant and coordinator

 edit.gotz@pannonwatt.hu

Ottilia Gyöngy
financial director

ottilia.gyongy@pannonwatt.hu

Ferenc Tombacz Dr.
адвокат

ferenc.tombacz@pannonwatt.hu

Andrea Lendvainé Majorcsik

andrea.lendvai@pannonwatt.hu

Anett Patay
Економски и финансијски администратор

anett.patay@pannonwatt.hu

Bogi Potor
HR officer

bogi.potor@pannonwatt.hu

 Edina Jaczkó
Financial Assistant

 edina.jaczko@pannonwatt.hu

ISO 9001